How to add other social networks to a scheduled post

First, open up an existing campaign and navigate to the “Scheduled” section. Click the trash icon next to the post you want to reschedule and add other social networks to (trashing the post does not delete the post just unscheduled it).

Next, navigate to the “Builder” section. You should see the post you just trashed (if not refresh the page). Go through the steps to schedule your post this time and add the other social networks.

The Scheduler section allows you to publish your posts with three options:

Individual – Publish the individual post you have in your Post Preview & Editor section.

Campaign – Publish all posts that are in the “All Posts” section in the library.

Favorites – Publish all posts that are in your “Favorites” section in the library.