Option#1: My Account Settings Page
Click the Connect to Facebook button
You will be redirected to Facebook to login and give PreBuilt Marketing permission to access your account.
In PreBuilt, you will see your Facebook account is now connected. You will also now see all of your business/fan pages and groups your an admin of. You can use the slider to decide which account you want to make available in PreBuilt to post to. If you want to remove a business/fan page or group from your list all together then click the trash icon. You can bring these pages back by disconnecting and reconnecting your Facebook account.
Option#2: Within a Campaign